Interim Chief Administrator - Mr. Shyam Bhayani 
Associate Medical Director - Dr. Sushma Jani

Management Team
Finance Administrator / Facilities Manager- Vernon Gibson-McIntyre
Director of Clinical Services- Wicomico County - Angela Ford, LCSW-C
Director of Clinical Services- Somerset County- Jessica Holloway-Hill, LCSW-C
Psychiatric Rehabilitation Specialist/Program Director/ Human Resources - Asher Casey, LCPC
Rehabilitation Specialist - Tonya O'Hara, LCSW-C
Respite Program Cordinator - Kristina Galliard